Call Email

Contact

For general inquiries for The High River Legion, or to contact any member of the executive use:

Phone: 403-652-3723

General Inquiries: rcl71@rcl71.ca

Membership: membership@rcl71.ca
Events: events@rcl71.ca
Volunteer: volunteer@rcl71.ca
President: president@rcl71.ca
Service Officer: serviceofficer@rcl71.ca
Poppies: poppy@rcl71.ca
Secretary: secretary@rcl71.ca
Catering: catering@rcl71.ca
Accounting: accounting@rcl71.ca
Treasurer: treasurer@rcl71.ca
Chaplain: chaplain@rcl71.ca
Cadet Liaison: cadetliaison@rcl71.ca
Entertainment: entertainment@rcl71.ca
Maintenance: maintenance@rcl71.ca
Media: media@rcl71.ca

25 Veteran’s Way (8 Ave) SE
High River, Alberta T1V 1E8